Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Garrett Garst

Garrett Garst

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Garst
"Jeff and his team are insurance superheroes, Emilee is always very patient, helpful and educational, she has had lots of insight that has been super helpful to my small business and our insurance needs. They are quick and responsive and that’s just what we have needed as a growing business."
Profile photo of Eric Bumpus

Eric Bumpus

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bumpus
"Jeff was fast and professional. He worked his magic for my family. Not only did he save us over 1k $ Per year he also provided coverage that was well above what we were receiving (both Auto and Home) Couldn't be more pleased."
Profile photo of Chad Palmer

Chad Palmer

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Palmer
"After insuring through Geico for decades with cost being the driving factor, I wanted to see what a bundled policy with one point of contact would look like. I never expected Jeff to be able to match our old premiums. After reviewing our coverage, he pointed out how severely underinsured we were with our homeowners policy. With comparable coverage, he easily lowered our premiums while consolidating everything to one app, one username/password, and a single point of contact in the event that we needed to file any kind of claim. I ended up putting together a policy at a comparable rate with so much more coverage, which easily saved us $15k or more when a hailstorm took out our roof shortly after making the switch. The word is out on Jeff and he’s grown substantially over the years I’ve been with him, but he’s assembled an amazing team that continues to provide a level of customer service that is hard to find anymore. If you’re tired of poor customer support, talking to a different person every time you call an 800 number, or different policies being farmed out to different insurers, that can all change with a phone call to this guy."
Profile photo of Tim Harris

Tim Harris

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Harris
"These guys are Amazing! Emilee Toomey was really knowledgeable and helpful in every way with breaking down the policy options and saved me a little over 100 dollars a month that I was paying another provider their policy, and even got us better coverage and even was able to get renters insurance too, all for less then my previous provider had offered even after their safe driving programs and for being a coustmer for over 3 years. Thats not including my renters insurance i also was paying another provider for. They seriously care about their clients who they treat like family, and will find the best policy that will fit your needs. I'd highly recommend anyone who havent requested a quote yet! Id never thought id say this about a insurace provider but these guys rule and i love knowing their there and will take care of us unlike others who sell policys they cant even decent if not any support for when they are needed. I feel comfortable with this firm and know there good people that are willing to do whatever they can to give you the best coverage that beats the competition by a landslide. Definitely a win win!! 🏆"
Profile photo of Elijah Stephens (Iceman)

Elijah Stephens (Iceman)

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Stephens (Iceman)
"Hell's Kitchen Season 1 Legend!!!"
Profile photo of Keith Gillon

Keith Gillon

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Gillon
"If you have auto, home, life insurance and it isn't with State Farm I would highly recommend you do yourself a favor and reach out to Jeff Lapoff. All he needs is your policy declarations and he will take care of the rest. I was with a broker friend of mine from Church who found Mercury to be the least expensive for what I needed at the time and when my two boys turned sixteen my premium tripled. I text my friend several times and he wasn't able to help me so I said what the heck and messaged Jeff. He not only brought my costs down significantly but he was able to raise the coverage and lower my deductibles. My only regret was not doing this sooner!"
Profile photo of Jiten K

Jiten K

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jiten K
"Jeff is my neighbor and he gave me great quote with more coverage. He is always there to help me out with any issue. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Adithi Ganapathi

Adithi Ganapathi

June 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Adithi Ganapathi
"Horrible service always and extremely rude agent"
Profile photo of Jon Dingman

Jon Dingman

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Dingman
"Best agent I have EVER worked with. BEST value BEST customer service VERY professional. HIGHLY recommend."
Profile photo of Butler Family

Butler Family

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Butler Family
"Loved the Gabby over the phone. She was thorough and knew her stuff. And then she sent me everything she said she would! Great customer service"